Past Activities

BUSINESS, PROJECT MEETINGS AND DATA SESSIONS // Conferences, Workshops and Seminars

Upcoming Activities          Past Activities          Archive

 

PAST ACTIVITIES

JUNE
Jun. 06, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jun. 13, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jun. 20, Tuesday (Odense): PIPE Meeting
Jun. 27, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
MAY
May. 02, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
May. 09, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
May. 16, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
May. 23, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
May. 30, Tuesday (Kolding): PIPE Meeting
APRIL
Apr. 04, Tuesday (Kolding): Data Session with Lars
Apr. 11, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Apr. 18, Tuesday (Kolding): tba Apr. 25, Tuesday (Odense): PIPE Meeting
MARCH
Mar. 06-10, Monday-Friday (Skåstrup Strand): Bootcamp
Mar. 09, Thursday (Kolding): Johanna Ruusuvuori is visiting
Mar. 14, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Mar. 21, Tuesday (Kolding): tba Mar. 28, Tuesday (Kolding): PIPE Meeting // Data Session with Rineke and Marianne
Mar. 31, Friday (Odense): Challenged Interaction Symposium
FEBRUARY
Feb. 02-17, Thursday-Friday (Kolding): Taiane Malabara is visiting
Feb. 05-07, Sunday-Tuesday (Odense): Camilla Lindholm is visiting
Feb. 06, Monday (Odense): Data Session with Camilla and Tine
Feb. 07, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Feb. 14, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Feb. 21, Tuesday (Odense): PIPE Meeting
Feb. 24, Friday (Odense): Lorenza Mondada and Giolo Fele are visiting
Feb. 28, Tuesday (Kolding): Data Session with Maria
JANUARY
Jan. 03, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jan. 10, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jan. 17, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jan. 24, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Jan. 31, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
DECEMBER
Dec. 06, Tuesday (Kolding): tba
Dec. 07, Wednesday (S√łnderborg): Talk by Ana Filipi
Dec. 12-16, Monday-Friday (tba): EMCA Bootcamp
Dec. 20, Tuesday (Kolding): tba